Skip to content
Seedlab Australia

Seedlab Australia Bootcamp

Seedlab Australia Bootcamp is a six-week online retail-readiness program for Australian and New Zealand suppliers of value-added food, non-alcoholic beverages,…

Some program details are not available yet. Check current requirements, deadlines, and terms before you apply. Official program page

Overview

Seedlab Australia Bootcamp is a six-week online retail-readiness program for Australian and New Zealand suppliers of value-added food, non-alcoholic beverages, and sustainably produced personal- or home-care products. Existing Woolworths suppliers may register, and Seedlab says the Bootcamp is free to participants with Woolworths support.

The program combines about 30 hours of on-demand material with 10–12 required live-online hours. Its stated aims include developing retail readiness, improving how businesses communicate their propositions, building business skills, and assessing readiness for Seedlab’s five-month Cultivate program. Successful Bootcamp completers may apply to Cultivate through a separate competitive, invitation-based selection process. Seedlab says Bootcamp does not guarantee Woolworths supply and does not require exclusivity.

Who it is for

The stated audience is Australian and New Zealand suppliers of value-added food, non-alcoholic beverages, and sustainably produced personal- or home-care products. Existing Woolworths suppliers may register. Applicants and participants must be at least 18. Places are by invitation after review.

Check if you are eligible

Check your eligibility for Seedlab Australia Bootcamp

Admissions and application

The official application route is https://seedlabaustralia.com.au/apply/. Places are by invitation after review. The captured application page says JavaScript is required for embedded content, so the form materials could not be verified. Successful Bootcamp completers may apply separately to Cultivate, which uses competitive, invitation-based selection.

Benefits

Seedlab describes the Bootcamp as covering retail readiness, proposition communication, and business skills, while assessing readiness for its five-month Cultivate program. Seedlab reports more than 500 Bootcamp alumni and an average perceived 12-month business value of AUD 23,500, based on 343 participants; these figures are operator-reported.

Timeline

The Bootcamp lasts six weeks. Round 15 was scheduled for January 27 through March 3, 2027. Seedlab listed a January 11 registration close at 5 p.m. Sydney time but did not state the year.

How to go about it

  1. Read what it asks for

    Who can apply, how people get in and whether it is open right now.

  2. Have something to show

    Programs pick people whose work they can already point to. Put yours where it can be found.

  3. Apply the way the program asks

    This one invites people; you cannot apply cold. The way in is work the program can already point to, and the people its own pages name.

Questions about this program

Who can apply to the Bootcamp?

It is intended for Australian and New Zealand suppliers in specified value-added food, non-alcoholic beverage, and sustainably produced personal- or home-care categories. Existing Woolworths suppliers may register, and applicants and participants must be at least 18. Places are by invitation after review.

Is the Bootcamp free?

Yes. Seedlab says it is free to participants, with Woolworths support.

How much time does participation require?

The six-week program includes about 30 hours of on-demand material and 10–12 required live-online hours.

When was Round 15 scheduled?

Seedlab scheduled Round 15 for January 27 through March 3, 2027. Its listed January 11 registration close at 5 p.m. Sydney time did not specify a year.

Does completing the Bootcamp guarantee Cultivate admission or Woolworths supply?

No. Successful Bootcamp completers may apply to Cultivate, which uses separate competitive, invitation-based selection. Seedlab says the Bootcamp does not guarantee Woolworths supply and does not require exclusivity.

About Seedlab Australia

Accelerating FMCG innovation for suppliers.

From public sources

What the sources say about Seedlab Australia Bootcamp

Superscout Pro

Find faster. Show up verified. Keep your deals private.

$99a year, or $12 a month
Get Pro
  • Search that narrowsInvestors, programs, accelerators, incubators and studios, by stage, sector and place.
  • A verified profileThe people you reach know you are who you say you are.
  • A private deal vaultThe startups you are watching, with your notes and your reasons. Nobody else's eyes.

Is this page right?Reviewed · How the research works

Something's off